Home Services International

International

rheingold salon International

All business is glocal. That’s why rheingold salon employs morphological psychology across borders and around the world. Morphological psychology utilises basic morphological patterns that apply across cultures but also emphasises the adaptations that these patterns assume in individual countries, regions or local cultures.

Thus, in its project work rheingoldsalon develops a basis for the specific cultural requirements of marketing that can be employed in developing international and cross-cultural strategies.

Research pursues a cross cultural approach, with project teams always including staff from different nationalities and cultures. This approach prevents ethnocentric ‘blind spots’ from arising and reveals areas of conflict and commonality.

More than a third of all rheingold projects involve working internationally, in Europe or elsewhere around the world. We have an office in San Francisco dedicated to the American market and are currently establishing a second subsidiary to serve the Asian market. rheingold possesses excellent international links and is an active member of ESOMAR as well as other associations.

Home Angebot International

International

rheingold salon International

All business is glocal: rheingold salon arbeitet auch international mit der Morphologischen Psychologie. Das Konzept nutzt Grundmuster der psychologischen Formenbildung, die kulturübergreifend von Relevanz sind. Es betont zugleich aber auch die Modifikationen, die diese Muster in einzelnen Ländern, Regionen bzw. Kulturen vor Ort erfahren.

rheingold salon entwickelt dadurch in der Projektarbeit sowohl eine Basis für die kulturspezifischen Anforderungen in der Vermarktung wie für die Entwicklung von Strategien, die international und kulturbergreifend einsetzbar sind.

rheingold salon folgt in der Umsetzung dem Cross Culture-Prinzip. D.h. in das Projektteam sind immer Vertreter der verschiedenen Nationalitäten/Kulturen eingebunden. Auf diese Weise werden sowohl „blinde Flecken“ durch eine ethnozentristische Perspektive vermieden, als auch Konfliktfelder und Gemeinsamkeiten in der Zusammenarbeit deutlich.

Mehr als ein Drittel aller rheingold Projekte haben internationale Aufgabenstellungen in Europa und weltweit. Eine Dependance in San Francisco steht für den amerikanischen Markt zur Verfügung. rheingold salon baut zurzeit eine Vertretung im asiatischen Markt auf. rheingold ist international hervorragend verlinkt und u.a. bei ESOMAR aktiv.