Home References Recommendations

"rheingold salon not only provides analytical results but goes a step further, delivering executional instructions for optimization as well as strategic food for thought. Added to that is a high degree of flexibility and a great deal of charm.”

Dr. Monika Schmidhofer
Marketing Director
Lieken Brot- und Backwaren GmbH

“rheingold salon stands for qualitative market research at the highest level. The institute has a remarkable sensitivity for depth-psychological connections, which are implemented in operational business and strategy with a practical approach and blood, sweat and tears.”

Cornelia Ristau
Head of Market Research & Strategic Planning
Intersnack Knabber-Gebäck GmbH & Co. KG

“I’ve worked with Ines Imdahl and Jens Lönneker for more than ten years on different projects and different issues in Germany and all over Europe. What always impressed me was their professionalism coupled with their positive energy and passion. Moreover, we have always been able to implement the depth-psychological knowledge they generated in operational guidelines. Concrete examples include the further development of “Du darfst” from a ‘low-fat’ brand to a ‘plus in good ingredients’, the European Knorr Meal Maker strategy, the brand positioning of Zurich in Germany together with Ines Imdahl, and the development of a guiding principle for Landgard with Jens Lönneker.”

Monika Schulze
Chief Marketing Officer
Zurich Beteiligungs-AG









“At the end of 2011, we faced the daunting task of analyzing and optimizing our brand architecture and our communications positioning. rheingold salon gave us professional assistance. As a regional company, it is extremely important to us how people here in the region see us, what they wish for, and what they expect from us. In collaboration with rheingold salon, not only sound market research data were compiled and optimally prepared, but a lot of brand knowledge that exists at NetCologne was activated. Through the use of diverse creative tools, professional moderation of various expert workshops, and not least close personal cooperation, the project was very successful for NetCologne and freed up a lot of creative potential and identification with the “NetCologne” brand in the company.”

Judith Schmitz
Director of Corporate Communications
NetCologne GmbH

“In my longtime activity as the head of marketing at Unilever, MARS, and Danone, I have worked on many strategic marketing projects with Ines Imdahl from rheingold salon. Her expertise is rooted in the consumer, in depth-psychological insights, and the knowledge that is generated can be used to enhance the strategic positioning of a brand. The fundamental insights she and her institute gain are based on qualitative and quantitative analysis. I will continue to contact Ines to develop new projects with her. It’s a lot of fun working with her and her team.”

Attila Akat
Senior Vice President
Delhaize America Group, LLC

“I just read Ergo’s front-page story and am impressed. It is even more profound, more precise, and more original than I had hoped it would be. It is a gem for our newspaper and will trigger debates not only in this sector.”

Gabor Steingart
Editor-In-Chief
Handelsblatt GmbH

“Increasing the proportion of women professionals is one thing, but ascertaining the depth-psychological inhibitions of women is another matter entirely and the core competence of rheingold salon. I’m looking forward to the results of their exciting study on top women in the media. The findings will greatly promote the work of ProQuote and women who want to climb the ladder.”

Lisa Ortgies
TV journalist – "the face" of frauTV
Columnist

“In her presentation, Ines Imdahl perfectly links the psychological dimension of consumer behavior with concrete strategic recommendations for action. In her presentation “Facebook Between Anarchy and Dictatorship” at our strategy conference INTERNATIONAL HEALTH FORUM, Ines Imdahl discussed the significance of Facebook communications culture for the brand management of OTC companies incisively, credibly, and cogently, thus providing valuable strategic inspiration.”

Lilian-Susan Wilke
Head of Press and Public Relations / Event Management
Wort & Bild Verlag Konradshöhe GmbH &Co. KG

rheingold salon is grateful for all the kind words and the trust we’ve been shown and looks forward to the future together.

Home Referenzen Empfehlungen

"rheingold-salon bleibt nicht bei den analytischen Ergebnissen stehen sondern geht einen Schritt weiter und liefert exekutionelle Handlungsanweisungen zur Optimierung sowie strategische Denkanstöße. Hinzu kommt ein hoher Grad an Flexibilität und eine gute Portion Charme“.

Dr. Monika Schmidhofer
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Tank & Rast GmbH

„Der rheingold salon steht für qualitative Marktforschung auf höchstem Niveau mit einer bemerkenswerten Sensibilität für tiefenpsychologische Zusammenhänge, die mit viel Praxisnähe und Herzblut in operativ wie strategisch wertvolle Empfehlungen umgesetzt werden".

Cornelia Ristau
Head of Market Research & Strategic Planning
Intersnack Knabber-Gebäck GmbH & Co. KG

"Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren mit Ines Imdahl und Jens Lönneker zusammen in unterschiedlichen Jobs und unterschiedlichen Fragestellungen in Deutschland und ganz Europa. Was mich immer beeindruckt hat ist die Professionalität verbunden mit positiver Energie und Leidenschaft. Darüber hinaus haben wir es immer geschafft, die tiefenpsychologischen Erkenntnisse in Handlungsableitungen umzusetzen. Konkrete Beispiele sind die Weiterentwicklung von ,Du darfst' von einer ,low fat' Marke zu einem ,Plus an guten Zutaten', die europäische Knorr Meal Maker Strategie und die Marken Positionierung von Zurich in Deutschland zusammen mit Ines Imdahl sowie die Entwicklung eines Leitbildes für Landgard mit Jens Lönneker".

Monika Schulze
Chief Marketing Officer
Zurich Beteiligungs-AG









„Wir standen Ende 2011 vor der Aufgabe, unsere Markenarchitektur und unsere Kommunikationspositionierung zu analysieren und zu optimieren. „Rheingold Salon“ hat uns professionell in diesem Prozess begleitet. Als regionalem Unternehmen war es uns extrem wichtig zu verstehen, wie die Menschen hier in der Region uns wahrnehmen, was sie sich wünschen, was sie von uns erwarten. In der Zusammenarbeit mit „Rheingold Salon“ wurden hierzu nicht nur fundierte Marktforschungsdaten zusammengetragen und optimal aufbereitet. Sondern auch viel Markenwissen aktiviert, welches bei NetCologne selbst vorhanden ist. Durch den Einsatz diverser Kreativtools, die professionelle Moderation verschiedener Experten-Workshops und nicht zuletzt die enge persönliche Zusammenarbeit war das Projekt nicht nur sehr erfolgreich für NetCologne, sondern hat auch viel Kreativpotenzial und Identifikation mit der Marke „NetCologne“ im Unternehmen freigesetzt“.

Judith Schmitz
Leiterin Unternehmenskommunikation
NetCologne GmbH

„Die Zusammenarbeit macht Spaß und führt zu verwertbaren Ergebnissen.
Was will man mehr?"

Christof Rauch
Leiter Markenmanagement/Marktkommunikation
Versicherungskammer Bayern

Ich habe in meiner langzeitigen Tätigkeit als Marketing Leiter bei Unilever, MARS und Danone sehr viele strategische Marketing Projekte mit Ines vom rheingold salon erarbeitet. Ihre Expertise ist vom Konsumenten, dem „tiefenpsychologischen Insight" kommend und diese ist in die strategische Positionierung der Marke einzubinden. Diese fundamentalen "Insights" sind auf qualitativer und quantitativer Analytik basiert. Ich würde Ines immer wieder anrufen, um neue Projekte mit Ihr auf die Strasse zu bringen. Es macht super viel Spaß mit ihr und ihrem Team.

Attila Akat
Senior Vice President
Delhaize America Group, LLC

„Ich habe soeben die gesamte Ergo-Titelstory gelesen und bin begeistert. Das ist tiefer, präziser und origineller noch als ich es mir erhofft hatte. Das schmückt unsere Zeitung sehr - und wird nicht nur in der Branche für Debattenstoff sorgen."

Gabor Steingart
Chefredakteur
Handelsblatt GmbH

„Die Frauenquote zu fordern ist eine Sache, aber den tiefenpsychologischen Hemmschwellen bei den Frauen selbst nachzuspüren – das ist die Kernkompetenz von rheingold salon. Ich freue mich auf die Ergebnisse unserer spannenden Studie zu Top-Frauen in den Medien. Das Ergebnis wird die Arbeit von ProQuote und die aufstiegswilligen Frauen selbst ein großes Stück nach vorne tragen."

Lisa Ortgies
Fernsehjournalistin – das „Gesicht“ von frauTV
Kolumnistin

"Ines Imdahl versteht es in ihrer Präsentation perfekt, die psychologische Dimension des Verbraucherverhaltens mit konkreten strategischen Handlungsempfehlungen zu verknüpfen. In ihrer Präsentation „ Facebook zwischen Anarchie und Diktatur“ bei unserer Strategiekonferenz INTERNATIONAL HEALTH FORUM präsentierte Ines Imdahl die Dimension der Facebook-Kommunikationskultur für die Markenführung von OTC Unternehmen eindringlich, glaubwürdig und absolut nachvollziehbar und somit als wertvolle strategische Inspiration.

Lilian-Susan Wilke
Leitung Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit/Veranstaltungsmanagement
Wort & Bild Verlag Konradshöhe
GmbH&Co. KG

rheingold salon bedankt sich für die netten Worte, das langjährige Vertrauen und freut sich auf die gemeinsame Zukunft.